Here are the dates for the 2019 Summer Term:

School TermPupil holidays and school closures
Summer 1
 
Monday 29th April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019
May Day
Monday 6th May 2019 (school closed)
 
Half Term
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Summer 2
 
Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019
INSET DAY
Monday 1st July 2019 (school closed to pupils)
 
Summer break
Monday 22nd July to Friday 28th August