Our catchment area includes Cowbridge, Llanblethian, Ystradowen, Welsh St. Donats, Trerhyngyll and Maendy. Subject to places being available, and by agreement with the Governing Body, children may be admitted from outside the catchment area until our maximum intake number (currently 30 pupils per year group) is reached.

All admission arrangements are directed by the Local Authority and the school has no influence over this process.

Click here to go to the Local Authority’s Admission page.